Esho, David Mayowa Taiwo (CPSO#: 88792)

Current Status: Active Member as of 15 Jul 2010

CPSO Registration Class: Independent Practice as of 15 Jul 2010


Former Name: No Former Name

Gender: Male

Languages Spoken: English

Education:University of Toronto, 2008

Practice Information

Primary Location of Practice
Toronto Western Hospital
Department of Family
and Community Medicine
399 Bathurst Street
Toronto ON  M5G 2S8
Phone: (416) 603-5888 Ext. 4
Fax: (416) 603-5448
Electoral District: 10
View Professional Corporation Information

Professional Corporation Information

Corporation Name: Dr. David Esho Medicine Professional Corporation

Certificate of Authorization Status: Issued Date:  Nov 27 2013

Dr. D. Esho ( CPSO# 88792 )

Business Address:
Toronto Western Hospital
Department of Family and Community Medicine
399 Bathurst Street
Toronto ON  M5T 2S8
Phone Number: (416) 603-5888

Hospital Privileges

Hospital Location
Alexandra Marine and General Hospital Goderich
Haliburton Highlands Health Services,Haliburton Site Haliburton
Red Lake Margaret Cochenour Memorial Hospital Red Lake
Sault Area Hospitals,Richard's Landing Site Richards Landing
University Health Network,Toronto Western Hospital Site Toronto


Specialty Issued On Type
Family Medicine Effective: 22 Jun 2010 CFPC Specialist

Terms and Conditions


(1) Dr. DAVID MAYOWA TAIWO ESHO may practise only in the areas of medicine in which Dr. ESHO is educated and experienced.

Postgraduate Training

Please note: This information may not be a complete record of postgraduate training.

University of Toronto, 01 Jul 2008 to 30 Jun 2009
PostGrad Yr 1 - Family Medicine

University of Toronto, 01 Jul 2009 to 30 Jun 2010
PostGrad Yr 2 - Family Medicine

Registration History

Action Issue Date
First certificate of registration issued: Postgraduate Education Certificate Effective: 01 Jul 2008
Expired: Terms and conditions of certificate of registration Expiry: 30 Jun 2010
Subsequent certificate of registration Issued: Independent Practice Certificate Effective: 15 Jul 2010